Our Team

Rob Boswell
Counsel

T 705.719.1433  F 705.719.1434
E rboswell@ccpartners.ca

David Chondon
Partner

T 905.874.9343 x 223  F 905.874.1384
E dchondon@ccpartners.ca

Andrew Cogswell
Associate

T 905.874.9343 x 241  F 905.874.1384
E acogswell@ccpartners.ca

Susan Crawford
Partner

T 905.874.9343 x 224  F 905.874.1384
E scrawford@ccpartners.ca

Karen Fields
Partner

T 905.874.9343 x 234  F 905.874.1384
E kfields@ccpartners.ca

Mike MacLellan
Associate

T 905.874.9343 x 251  F 905.874.1384
E mmaclellan@ccpartners.ca

Kelsey Orth
Partner

T 905.874.9343 x 225  F 905.874.1384
E korth@ccpartners.ca

Jayson Rider
Partner

T 905.874.9343 x 228  F 905.874.1384
E jrider@ccpartners.ca

Brian Silva
Associate

T 905.874.9343 x 255  F 905.874.1384
E bsilva@ccpartners.ca

Angela Wiggins
Associate

T 905.874.9343 x 227  F 905.874.1384
E awiggins@ccpartners.ca

Our Students

Shreya Patel
Articling Student

T 905.874.9343 x 226  F 905.874.1384
E spatel@ccpartners.ca

Our Administration

Sophie Qiu
Office Administrator

T 905.874.9343 x 238  F 905.874.1384
E sqiu@ccpartners.ca

Valerie Curtis
Legal Support

T 705.719.2107  F 705.719.1434
E vcurtis@ccpartners.ca

Caroline Kennedy
Legal Support

T 905.874.9343 x 221  F 905.874.1384
E ckennedy@ccpartners.ca

Deborah McLeod
Legal Support

T 905.874.9343 x 222  F 905.874.1384
E dmcleod@ccpartners.ca

Yogita Patel
Legal Support

T 905.874.9343 x 231  F 905.874.1384
E ypatel@ccpartners.ca

Katherine Skuza
Legal Support

T 905.874.9343 x 230  F 905.874.1384
E kskuza@ccpartners.ca

News

Menu
Main Office Map
24 Queen Street E., Suite 500 
Brampton, ON  L6V 1A3

P: 905.874.9343  TF: 1.877.874.9343
F: 905.874.1384  E: info@ccpartners.ca
Barrie Office  Map
92 Commerce Park Drive, Unit 9, 2nd Floor
Barrie, ON L4N 8W8

P: 705.719.2107 F: 705.719.1434 

E: rboswell@ccpartners.ca 

Sudbury Office  Map
10 Elm Street, Suite 603

Sudbury Ontario P3C 5N3

P: 705.805.0174

E: info@ccpartners.ca 

Privacy | Accessibility | Disclaimer

© 2013 CRAWFORD CHONDON & PARTNERS LLP